SEDES

Curso Cajero Administrativo Bancario

Sede Arica

Sede Arica


San Marcos 438, Of. 41

arica@emelimitada.cl

(58) 223 22 83

Conocer esta Sede
Sede Iquique

Sede Iquique


Serrano 389 Of. 306

iquique@emelimitada.cl

(57) 242 51 75

Conocer esta Sede
Sede Calama

Sede Calama


Juan José Latorre 1751

calama@emelimitada.cl

(55) 234 06 52

Conocer esta Sede
Sede Antofagasta

Sede Antofagasta


Arturo Prat 548, Of 401

antofagasta@emelimitada.cl

(72) 269 67 15

Conocer esta Sede
Sede Copiapó

Sede Copiapó


Colipi 570 - Of. 417

copiapo@emelimitada.cl

(52) 252 50 64

Conocer esta Sede
Sede La Serena

Sede La Serena


Greg. Cordovez 588 Of. 204

laserena@emelimitada.cl

(51) 255 10 84

Conocer esta Sede
Sede San Felipe

Sede San Felipe


Carlos Condell 1061, Of. 8

sanfelipe@emelimitada.cl

+56 9 5702 9723

Conocer esta Sede
Sede Viña del Mar

Sede Viña del Mar


Ecuador 238 - Piso 4, Of. 3

vregion@emelimitada.cl

+56 9 9220 9282

Conocer esta Sede
Casa Matriz

Casa Matriz


Salvador Sanfuentes 2450

jhernandez@emelimitada.cl

+56 9 9327 0041

Conocer esta Sede
Sede Rancagua

Sede Rancagua


rancagua@emelimitada.cl

+56 9 8902 1873

Conocer esta Sede
Sede San Fernando

Sede San Fernando


Av. Bernardo O'Higgins 497

sanfernando@emelimitada.cl

+569 9545 3334

Conocer esta Sede
Sede Talca

Sede Talca


2 Sur 772 Of. 603

talca@emelimitada.cl

(71) 222 82 30

Conocer esta Sede
Sede Chillán

Sede Chillán


Av. libertad 140 B 2°Piso

chillan@emelimitada.cl

+56 9 7761 9820

Conocer esta Sede
Sede Concepción

Sede Concepción


Av. Bernardo O'Higgins 680, Of. 410

abarra@emelimitada.cl

+56 9 9547 8169

Conocer esta Sede
Sede Los Angeles

Sede Los Angeles


Av. Ricardo Vicuña 349, Oficina 4

nreyes@emelimitada.cl

+56 9 5702 9832

Conocer esta Sede
Sede Temuco

Sede Temuco


Antonio Varas 687 Of. 511

mcalabrano@emelimitada.cl

+56 9 5702 8977

Conocer esta Sede
Sede Osorno

Sede Osorno


Los Carrera 1230 Sub-Suelo

osorno@emelimitada.cl

+56 9 9549 4470

Conocer esta Sede
Sede Puerto Montt

Sede Puerto Montt


Benavente 405, Of. 606

puertomontt@emelimitada.cl

(65) 248 69 09

Conocer esta Sede
Sede Coyhaique

Sede Coyhaique


coyhaique@emelimitada.cl

+56 9 9635 6967

Conocer esta Sede
Sede Punta Arenas

Sede Punta Arenas


Pdte. Julio Roca 932 Of. 300, 3er.Piso

puntaarenas@emelimitada.cl

+56 9 8596 8585

Conocer esta Sede